Direkt zum Inhalt

Ausstellerübersicht

Eine Übersicht aller Aussteller der JurStart

 

Westfalendamm 87, 44141 Dortmund
Ansprechpartner: Dr. Christian H. Müller
c.mueller@aderhold-legal.de
0231-42 777 333
0231-42 777 249
Verspoel 12, 48143 Münster
Ansprechpartner: Alexandra Duys
duys@alpmann-froehlich.de
0251 - 417010
0251 - 41701-60
Breite Straße 28, 40213 Düsseldorf
Ansprechpartner: Sibel Süfer (HR Generalist)
recruiting@arqis.com
+49 211 13069-032
+49 211 13069-099
Josef-Neuberger-Straße 4, 44787 Bochum
Ansprechpartner: Anna Budych
karriere@aulinger.eu
0234 - 68 77 90
0234 - 68 06 42
Königsstraße 51-53, 48143 Münster
Ansprechpartner: Alexander Wirth
wirth@baumeister.org
0251 - 48 4 88 40
Carl-Theodor-Straße 6, 40213 Düsseldorf
GerRecruiting@twobirds.com
+49 (0)211 2005 6000
0211-2005 6011
Adenauerplatz 1 | 33602 Bielefeld
Ansprechpartner: Patrizia Ferrara
karriere@brandi.net
+49 521-965350
+49 521-96535114
Junghofstraße 14, 60311 Frankfurt am Main
Ansprechpartner: Romy Lutter
romy.lutter@cliffordchance.com
069-7199-4478
Dreischeibenhaus 1, 40211 Düsseldorf
Ansprechpartner: Magdalena Gies
magdalena.gies@clydeco.com
0211 8822 8800
0211 8822 8898
Lennéstraße 7, 10785 Berlin
Ansprechpartner: Roxanne Fella Postiga
karriere@cms-hs.com
+49 30 203601262
Enschede und Amsterdam, NIEDERLANDE 🇳🇱
Ansprechpartner: Irith Hoffmann (niederl. Anwältin und Leiterin German Desk)
hoffmann@damste.nl
+31 630 538 468
Breite Straße 22, 40213 Düsseldorf
Ansprechpartner: Fabian Fuchs
Fabian.Fuchs@dentons.com
+49 211 74074 111
Gartenstraße 194, 48147 Münster
Ansprechpartner: Felix Nienhaus / Hanna Pütz
personalservice@drv-westfalen.de
0251 238-2126 / -2122
0251 238-16-2126 / -16-2122
Littenstraße 11, 10179 Berlin
Ansprechpartner: Catharina Rabenschlag
rabenschlag@anwaltverein.de
030 - 7261 52124
Anklamer Straße 38, 10115 Berlin
Ansprechpartner: Regionalgruppe Münster/Elisabeth Rolfes
Ellerolfes@gmail.com
ERGO-Platz 1, 40198 Düsseldorf
Ansprechpartner: Katja Wittke
katja.wittke@ergo.de
0211 477 7592
Am Sandtorkai 44, 20457 Hamburg
Ansprechpartner: Gabriele Starke
karriere@esche.de
+49 (0)40 36805-238
+49 (0)40 36805-333
Ministerium der Finanzen NRW, Referat II C 4, Jägerhofstraße 6, 40479 Düsseldorf
Ansprechpartner: Frau Agathe Ketelhut
fuehrungskraft@fv.nrw.de
0211 - 4972 1716
Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer Rechtsanwälte Steuerberater PartG mbB, Bockenheimer Anlage 44, 60322 Frankfurt
Ansprechpartner: Vivien Huth
vivien.huth@freshfields.com
+49 172 203 5710
Heßlerstraße 53, 59065 Hamm
Ansprechpartner: Staatsanwalt Fabian Tönnies
nachwuchsgewinnung@gsta-hamm.nrw.de
02381 - 272 7140
02381 - 272 234
Glade Michel Wirtz - Corporate & Competition, Kasernenstraße 69, 40213 Düsseldorf
Ansprechpartner: Stefan Carta (Referent Personal)
s.carta@glademichelwirtz.com
0211/ 20052 - 0
0211/ 20052 - 100
Dreischeibenhaus 1, 40211 Düsseldorf
Ansprechpartner: Aleyna Karabacak
aleyna.karabacak@gleisslutz.com
+49 69 95514-445
+49 69 95514-198
Kennedyplatz 2, 50679 Köln
Ansprechpartner: Hannah Wicharz
recruiting@goerg.de
0221 33660 159
0221 33660 191
Stresemannstr. 20-22 (Duisburg), Johann-Krane-Weg 10 (Münster)
Ansprechpartner: Dr. Sandra Fischer (Duisburg), Dr. Tilman Coenen (Hamm Münster)
sfischer@grueter.de
0203 30509 -157 (Duisburg), 0251 97008 -200 (Hamm Münster)
Hohenzollernring 56, 48145 Münster
Ansprechpartner: Dr. Christoph Bielak
bewerbungen@hadley.de
0251 686616 0
Bockenheimer Landstraße 24, 60323 Frankfurt am Main
Ansprechpartner: Nina Kübler
nina.kuebler@hengeler.com
+49 69 17095 150
Breite Straße 29-31, 40213 Düsseldorf
Ansprechpartner: Vivien Kulla
vivien.kulla@hsf.com
+49 211 97559053
+49 211 97559099
Georg-Glock-Straße 4, 40474 Düsseldorf
Ansprechpartner: Christina Barthel
c.barthel@heuking.de
0211 - 600 55 386
0211 - 600 55 189
An der Apostelkirche 4, 48143 Münster
Ansprechpartner: Katharina Kuhn
karriere@hlb-schumacher.de
+49 (0) 251 - 2808-0
+49 (0) 160 90595538
Kennedydamm 24, 40476 Düsseldorf
Ansprechpartner: Recruitment Team Germany
karriere@hoganlovells.com
0211 - 1368 120
0211 - 1368 100
Steinstraße 20, 40212 Düsseldorf
Ansprechpartner: Jenny Bülthoff
jenny.buelthoff@hoyngrokh.com
+49 211 550 22 425
Breite Straße 69, 40213 Düsseldorf
Ansprechpartner: Dr. Johannes Zöttl
jzoettl@jonesday.com
0211 - 54065 500
0211 - 54065 501
Picassoplatz 3, 48143 Münster
Ansprechpartner: Meike Wernink
meike.wernink@jurgrad.de
Stadttor 1, 40219 Düsseldorf
Ansprechpartner: Prof. Dr. Antonius Ewers
bewerbung.duesseldorf@kapellmann.de
0211 - 600 500-411
0211 - 600 500-91
Messeallee 2, 45131 Essen
Ansprechpartner: Anna Meike Reimann
karriere@kuemmerlein.de
0201 - 17 56 861
0201 - 17 56 666
Marker Allee 94, 59071 Hamm
Ansprechpartner: Johannes Jasper und Anja Nettebrock
anja.nettebrock@lag-hamm.nrw.de
02381 - 891382 oder 891322
Zweigertstraße 54, 45130 Essen
Ansprechpartner: Frau Borkenhagen
laura.borkenhagen@lsg.nrw.de
0201 7992-7263
Taunusanlage 8, 60329 Frankfurt a. M.
Ansprechpartner: Janina Willmann
recruitment.germany@linklaters.com
069 - 71003 495
Anna-Schneider-Steig 22, 50678 Köln
Ansprechpartner: Dana-Marie Dillenius
karriere@luther-lawfirm.com
0221 - 9937 25095
Kolde-Ring 21, 48151 Münster
Ansprechpartner: Katharina Dabrock
k.dabrock@lvm.de
0251-702-1776
Friedrichstraße 62-80, 40217 Düsseldorf
Ansprechpartner: Marisa Schepers
bewerbung22@im.nrw.de
0211 - 8712229
0211 - 8713355
Postdamer Platz 1, 10785 Berlin
Ansprechpartner: Kim Binting
kbinting@mofo.com
+49(0)30 726 221-345
Brienner Straße 28, 80333 München
Ansprechpartner: Bianca Hübel
bianca.huebel@noerr.com
+49 89 28628591
Taunustor 1 (TaunusTurm), 60310 Frankfurt
Ansprechpartner: Sarah Krämer
sarah.kraemer@nortonrosefulbright.com
+49 69 505096 180
Heßlerstraße 53, 59065 Hamm
Ansprechpartner: Jörg Feldmann
joerg.feldmann@olg-hamm.nrw.de
02381 - 272 4915
02381 - 272 1216
Aegidiikirchplatz 5, 48143 Münster
Ansprechpartner: Frau R'inOVG Dr. Lorenz
Jana.Lorenz@ovg.nrw.de
0251 - 505-254
0251 - 505-352
Konrad-Adenauer-Ufer 23, 50668 Köln
Ansprechpartner: Leonie Meden
recruiting@oppenhoff.eu
+49 (0) 221 2091 392
Heinrich-Heine-Allee 12, 40213 Düsseldorf
Ansprechpartner: Dr. Nicholas Kessler
bewerbungen@orrick.com
0211 - 367 87 333
0211 - 367 87 540
Ottostraße 21, 80333 München
Ansprechpartner: Kristin Blaumeiser
Careers.Germany@pinsentmasons.com
+49 89 203043 500
+49 89 203043 501
Hofstatt 1, 80331 München
Ansprechpartner: Dr. Eva Nase, Dr. Christoph Philipp, Lara Reifenschneider
karriere@pplaw.com
089 - 24 240 144
Weseler Straße 264, 48151 Münster
Ansprechpartner: Marcel Fülling
auswahl2.2@polizei.nrw.de
0251 - 7795-5347 oder 5348
0251 - 7795-5309
Schlossplatz 6, 48149 Münster
Ansprechpartner: Stephanie Elias
protalent@uni-muenster.de
+49 251 83-22467
+49 251 83-22271
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 35–37, 60327 Frankfurt
Ansprechpartner: Juliana Jaekel / Sinem Bütün
DE_Karriere@pwc.com
069 9585 2774
RWE Platz 1-6 | 45141 Essen
+49 201 5179-0
Kö-Bogen, Königsallee 2a, 40212 Düsseldorf
Ansprechpartner: Katharina Stricker
careerdusseldorf@simmons-simmons.com
0211-4 70 53-40
0211-4 70 53-53
Phoenixseestraße 24, 44263 Dortmund
Ansprechpartner: Dr. Timo Floren
Timo.Floren@spieker-jaeger.de
(0) 231 95858-74
Adenauerplatz 4, 33602 Bielefeld
Ansprechpartner: Markus Gattwinkel
m.gattwinkel@streitboerger.de
0521 91414-757
0521 91414-99
Hanseatic Trade Center, Am Sandtorkai 41, 20457 Hamburg
Ansprechpartner: Frau Naila Sabuni
karriere@taylorwessing.com
040 - 368 030
Bockenheimer Landstraße 20, 60323 Frankfurt
Ansprechpartner: Dounia Boujddayn
germanylegalrecruiting@whitecase.com
069 29994 1580
Münsterstraße 1-3, 59065 Hamm
Ansprechpartner: Mina Atak | Office Management - Personalreferentin
bewerbung@wolter-hoppenberg.de
02381 92122-561
02381 92122-7000
Hubertusstraße 36, 45657 Recklinghausen
Ansprechpartner: RA/StB Dr. Falko Braun, LL.M.
hr@ihre-steuerberater.de
0 23 61 - 91 98 93
0 23 61 - 91 98 98