Direkt zum Inhalt

Ausstellerübersicht

Eine Übersicht aller Aussteller der JurStart

 

Kanzleien

Westfalendamm 87, 44141 Dortmund
Ansprechpartner: Dr. Matthias Wiese
m.wiese@aderhold-legal.de
0231-42 777 250
0231-42 777 259
Haus am OpernTurm, Bockenheimer Landstraße 2, 60306 Frankfurt a. M.
Ansprechpartner: Nathalie Vigener-Pfahl
recruitment.germany@allenovery.com
+49 69 2648 5323
+49 69 2648 5800
Verspoel 12/ Bonhoefferstraße 10/ Münsterstraße 53
Ansprechpartner: Jens Meyer/ Thomas Prehn/ Manfred Richter
muenster@alpmann-froehlich.de
0251 - 41701-12; 02572 - 875-0; 05971 - 80161-0
0251 - 41701-60; 02572 - 875-33; 05971 - 80161-33
Josef-Neuberger-Straße 4, 44787 Bochum
Ansprechpartner: Rechtsanwältin Silke Sandforth
silke.sandforth@aulinger.eu
0234-687790
0234-68779-994
Carl-Theodor-Straße 6, 40213 Düsseldorf
Ansprechpartner: Ina Runge (HR-Referentin)
legal.recruitment@twobirds.com
0211-2005 6456
0211-2005 6011
Rathenaustraße 96, 33102 Paderborn
Ansprechpartner: Dr. Josef Heimann, LL.M.
josef.heimann@brandi.net
05251-77350
05251-773599
Mainzer Landstraße 46, 60325 Frankfurt a. M.
Ansprechpartner: Annette Maaßen
annette.maassen@cliffordchance.com
069-7199 4862
Lennéstraße 7, 10785 Berlin
Ansprechpartner: Mareile Paske
karriere@cms-hs.com
030-20360 2963
030-20360 2882963
Hafenweg 18/20, 48155 Münster
Ansprechpartner: Rechtsanwalt Dr. Brandt
Brandt@ra-deangelis.de
0251-38 423 0
0251-38 423 1
Augustinerstraße 10, 50667 Köln
Ansprechpartner: Frau Leonie Heumüller
talentmanagement@dlapiper.com
0221-277 277 846
0221-277 277 111
Am Sandtorkai 44, 20457 Hamburg
Ansprechpartner: Sabine Virk
bewerbung@esche.de
+49 (0)40 36805-135
+49 (0)40 36805-333
Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 13, 53113 Bonn
Ansprechpartner: Jana Müller
jana.mueller@fgs.de
0228-9594 428
0228-9594 100
Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer LLP
Ansprechpartner: Giuliana Monaco
giuliana.monaco@freshfields.com
069 - 273080
Taunusanlage 11, 60329 Frankfurt
Ansprechpartner: Kristina Trutin
kristina.trutin@gleisslutz.com
069 - 955 14 445
069 - 955 14 399
Kennedyplatz 2, 50679 Köln
Ansprechpartner: Julia Baeck
recruiting@goerg.de
0221 - 33660 195
0221 - 33660 191
Angerstraße 14–18, 47051 Duisburg
Ansprechpartner: Dr. Sandra Fischer
sfischer@grueter.de
0203 - 305090
Benrather Str. 18-20, 40213 Düsseldorf
Ansprechpartner: Sara von der Twer
sara.vondertwer@hengeler.com
0211 - 8304 401
0211 - 8304 7401
Neue Mainzer Straße 2, 60311 Frankfurt/Main
Ansprechpartner: Alexander Gorny
Alexander.Gorny@hsf.com
+49 69 2222 82479
+49 69 2222 82499
Georg-Glock-Str. 4, 40474 Düsseldorf
Ansprechpartner: Vera Effmert
V.Effmert@heuking.de
0211 - 600 55 383
0211 - 600 55 189
An der Apostelkirche 4, 48143 Münster
Ansprechpartner: Mirja Köttendorf
bewerbungen@schumacher-partner.de
0251 - 2808-0
0251 - 2808-280
Kennedydamm 24, 40476 Düsseldorf
Ansprechpartner: Recruitment Team Germany
karriere@hoganlovells.de
0211 - 1368 120
0211 - 1368 100
Breite Straße 69, 40213 Düsseldorf
Ansprechpartner: Dr. Johannes Zöttl
jzoettl@jonesday.com
0211 - 54065 500
0211 - 54065 501
Stadttor 1, 40219 Düsseldorf
Ansprechpartner: Prof. Dr. Antonius Ewers
antonius.ewers@kapellmann.de
0211 - 600 500-411
0211 - 600 500-91
Messeallee 2, 45131 Essen
Ansprechpartner: Dr. Joachim Gores, Dr. Sebastian J.M. Longrée, Anna Meike Reimann
karriere@kuemmerlein.de
0201 - 17 56 600
0201 - 17 56 666
Friedrichstraße 185-190, 10117 Berlin
Ansprechpartner: Frank Weuthen
frank.weuthen@leinemann-partner.de
030 - 2064190
030 - 20649092
Gustav-Heinemann-Ufer 88, 50968 Köln
Ansprechpartner: Susanne Löffelholz
s.loeffelholz@lenz-johlen.de
0221 - 973002-59
0221 - 973002-22
Taunusanlage 8, 60329 Frankfurt a. M.
Ansprechpartner: Nicola von Tschirnhaus
recruitment.germany@linklaters.com
069 - 71003 495
Anna-Schneider-Steig 22, 50678 Köln
Ansprechpartner: Kim Wittmann
karriere@luther-lawfirm.com
0221 - 9937 25663
0221 - 9937 110
Oststr. 2, 48145 Münster
Ansprechpartner: Herr Rechtsanwalt Dr. Frank Schulze
info@meisterernst.de
0251 - 520910
0251 - 5209152
Brienner Straße 28, 80333 München
Ansprechpartner: Katharina Wirth
katharina.wirth@noerr.com
089 - 28628328
089 - 28628446
Konrad-Adenauer-Ufer 23, 50668 Köln
Ansprechpartner: Katrin Heuel-Ortmann
Katrin.Heuel-Ortmann@oppenhoff.eu
0221 - 2091 391
Heinrich-Heine-Allee 12, 40213 Düsseldorf
Ansprechpartner: Dr. Nicholas Kessler
nkessler@orrick.com
0211 - 367 87 133
0211 - 367 87 540
Hofstatt 1, 80331 München
Ansprechpartner: Dr. Eva Nase, Jens Hörmann
karriere@pplaw.com
089 - 24 240 123
Ottostraße 21, 80333 München
Ansprechpartner: Isabelle Thume
Isabelle.Thume@pinsentmasons.com
+49 89 203043 543
+49 89 203043 501
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 35–37, 60327 Frankfurt
Ansprechpartner: Alexandra Braun
personalmarketing@de.pwc.com
069 - 9585-5226
069 - 9585-5256
Kö-Bogen, Königsallee 2a, 40212 Düsseldorf
Ansprechpartner: Carolin Carstens
karriere@simmons-simmons.com
0211-4 70 53-0
0211-4 70 53-53
Kronenburgallee 5, 44139 Dortmund
Ansprechpartner: Dr. Christian Müller
christian.mueller@spieker-jaeger.de
(0) 231 95858-19
Heßlerstr. 40, 59065 Hamm
Ansprechpartner: Dr. Martin Lange, Dr. Tilman Coenen
karriere@streitboerger.de
02381 - 1608-123
02381 - 1608-200
Hanseatic Trade Center, Am Sandtorkai 41, 20457 Hamburg
Ansprechpartner: Frau Saskia Beyer
karriere@taylorwessing.com
040 - 368 030
Münsterstraße 1-3, 59065 Hamm
Ansprechpartner: Dr. Till Elgeti
bewerbung@wolter-hoppenberg.de
02381 - 92122-0
02381 - 92122-7000

Behörden / Verbände

Kölner Straße 262, 51149 Köln
Ansprechpartner: BAPersBw Assessmentcenter für Führungskräfte, Herr Halfmann
AC-Bewerbung-Zivil@bundeswehr.org
02203105-2531
Littenstr. 11, 10179 Berlin
Ansprechpartner: Catharina Rabenschlag
rabenschlag@anwaltverein.de
030 - 7261 52124
Anklamer Straße 38, 10115 Berlin
Ansprechpartner: Regionalgruppe Münster/Elena Genne
elena.genne@uni-muenster.de
Ministerium der Finanzen NRW, Referat II A 3, Jägerhofstraße 6
Ansprechpartner: Frau Heike Schneider
Einstellung.hoeherer.Dienst@fm.nrw.de
0211 - 4972 1323
Heßlerstraße 53, 59065 Hamm
Ansprechpartner: Oberstaatsanwalt Tim Engel
pressestelle@gsta-hamm.nrw.de
02381 - 272 7130
02381 - 272 529
Marker Allee 94, 59071 Hamm
Ansprechpartner: Uwe Kosick
uwe.kosick@lag-hamm.nrw.de
02381 - 891293
Zweigertstrasse 54, 45130 Essen
Ansprechpartner: Frau Topka; Frau Wojtakowski
kornelia.topka@lsg.nrw.de
0201 - 7992-7262; 0201 - 7992-7249
Friedrichstraße 62-80, 40217 Düsseldorf
Ansprechpartner: Marisa Schepers
bewerbung22@mik.nrw.de
0211 - 8712549
0211 - 871335
Heßlerstraße 53, 59065 Hamm
Ansprechpartner: Britta Lincke
britta.lincke@olg-hamm.nrw.de
02381 - 272 4920
02381 - 272 1216
Aegidiikirchplatz 5, 48143 Münster
Ansprechpartner: Herr ROVG Dr. Gatawis
Siegbert.Gatawis@ovg.nrw.de
0251 - 505-254
0251 - 505-352
Weseler Straße 264, 48151 Münster
Ansprechpartner: Thorsten Hahne
auswahl2.2@polizei.nrw.de
0251 - 7795-5328
0251 - 7795-5309

Universitäten

Plenty Rd, Bundoora, 3086, Melbourne, Australia
Julia Berger
berger@gostralia.de
http://www.latrobe.edu.au/law
Coldharbour Lane, Frenchay, BS16 1QY
Christian Dadomo
Christian.dadomo@uwe.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 32 82350
Bristol, UK