Direkt zum Inhalt

Ausstellerübersicht

Eine Übersicht aller Aussteller der JurStart

 

Kanzleien

Westfalendamm 87, 44141 Dortmund
Ansprechpartner: Dr. Christian H. Müller
c.mueller@aderhold-legal.de
0231-42 777 333
0231-42 777 249
Verspoel 12, 48143 Münster
Ansprechpartner: Marita Steinkamp
steinkamp@alpmann-froehlich.de
0251 - 417010
0251 - 41701-60
Josef-Neuberger-Straße 4, 44787 Bochum
Ansprechpartner: Inken Hansen
inken.hansen@aulinger.eu
0234 - 68 77 90
0234 - 68 06 42
Königsstraße 51-53, 48143 Münster
Ansprechpartner: Alexander Wirth
wirth@baumeister.org
0251 - 48 4 88 40
Carl-Theodor-Straße 6, 40213 Düsseldorf
Ansprechpartner: Lisa Lander
legal.recruitment@twobirds.com
0211-2005 6446
0211-2005 6011
Adenauerplatz 1 | 33602 Bielefeld
Ansprechpartner: Paul Czaplinski
karriere@brandi.net
+49 521-96535873
+49 521-96535115
Junghofstraße 14, 60311 Frankfurt am Main
Ansprechpartner: Nicola von Tschirnhaus
nicola.tschirnhaus@cliffordchance.com
069-7199-4477
Lennéstraße 7, 10785 Berlin
Ansprechpartner: Dinah Ahad
karriere@cms-hs.com
+49 30 20360 1251
+49 30 20360 2881251
Breite Straße 22, 40213 Düsseldorf
Ansprechpartner: Fabian Fuchs
Career.Germany@dentons.com
+49 211 74074 111
Augustinerstraße 10, 50667 Köln
Ansprechpartner: Frau Anna Huthmacher
recruiting.germany@dlapiper.com
0221-277 277 786
0221-277 277 111
Am Sandtorkai 44, 20457 Hamburg
Ansprechpartner: Gabriele Starke
karriere@esche.de
+49 (0)40 36805-238
+49 (0)40 36805-333
Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer Rechtsanwälte Steuerberater PartG mbB, Bockenheimer Anlage 44, 60322 Frankfurt
Ansprechpartner: Xenia Leidner
xenia.leidner@freshfields.com
069 - 273080
Dreischeibenhaus 1, 40211 Düsseldorf
Ansprechpartner: Verena Matyschok
verena.matyschok@gleisslutz.com
+49 69 95514-321
+49 69 95514-198
Kennedyplatz 2, 50679 Köln
Ansprechpartner: Aline Geigner
recruiting@goerg.de
0221 33660 176
0221 33660 191
Stresemannstraße 20-22, 47051 Duisburg
Ansprechpartner: Dr. Sandra Fischer
karriere@grueter.de
0203 - 305090
Benrather Str. 18-20, 40213 Düsseldorf
Ansprechpartner: Charlotte Ballke
charlotte.ballke@hengeler.com
0211 - 8304 387
0211 - 8304 7285
Breite Straße 29-31, 40213 Düsseldorf
Ansprechpartner: Christine Guha
Christine.Guha@hsf.com
+49 211 97559013
+49 211 97559099
Georg-Glock-Straße 4, 40474 Düsseldorf
Ansprechpartner: Christina Barthel
c.barthel@heuking.de
0211 - 600 55 386
0211 - 600 55 189
An der Apostelkirche 4, 48143 Münster
Ansprechpartner: Katharina Kuhn
karriere@hlb-schumacher.de
0251 - 2808-0
0251 - 2808-280
Kennedydamm 24, 40476 Düsseldorf
Ansprechpartner: Recruitment Team Germany
karriere@hoganlovells.de
0211 - 1368 120
0211 - 1368 100
Breite Straße 69, 40213 Düsseldorf
Ansprechpartner: Dr. Johannes Zöttl
jzoettl@jonesday.com
0211 - 54065 500
0211 - 54065 501
Stadttor 1, 40219 Düsseldorf
Ansprechpartner: Prof. Dr. Antonius Ewers
bewerbung.duesseldorf@kapellmann.de
0211 - 600 500-411
0211 - 600 500-91
Messeallee 2, 45131 Essen
Ansprechpartner: Anna Meike Reimann
karriere@kuemmerlein.de
0201 - 17 56 861
0201 - 17 56 666
Taunusanlage 8, 60329 Frankfurt a. M.
Ansprechpartner: Susanne Kiefer
recruitment.germany@linklaters.com
069 - 71003 495
Anna-Schneider-Steig 22, 50678 Köln
Ansprechpartner: Daniel Piontzik
karriere@luther-lawfirm.com
0221 - 9937 25813
0221 - 9937 110
Kolde-Ring 21, 48126 Münster
Ansprechpartner: Dr. Thorsten van Beeck-Stumpp
t.van_beeck-stumpp@lvm.de
0251-702-5054
Stadttor 1, 40219 Düsseldorf
Ansprechpartner: Lizete da Costa
karriere@mwe.com
+49 211 30211 146
+49 211 9598 7582
Postdamer Platz 1, 10785 Berlin
Ansprechpartner: Kim Binting
kbinting@mofo.com
+49(0)30 726 221-345
Brienner Straße 28, 80333 München
Ansprechpartner: Priyanka Nayar
priyanka.nayar@noerr.com
+49 89 28628207
Konrad-Adenauer-Ufer 23
Ansprechpartner: Katrin Heuel-Ortmann
Katrin.Heuel-Ortmann@oppenhoff.eu
+49 (0) 221 2091 391
Heinrich-Heine-Allee 12, 40213 Düsseldorf
Ansprechpartner: Dr. Nicholas Kessler
bewerbungen@orrick.com
0211 - 367 87 133
0211 - 367 87 540
Ottostraße 21, 80333 München
Ansprechpartner: Sandra Zuber
Careers.Germany@pinsentmasons.com
+49 89 203043 500
+49 89 203043 501
Hofstatt 1, 80331 München
Ansprechpartner: Dr. Eva Nase, Dr. Christoph Philipp, Ina Fleischer
karriere@pplaw.com
089 - 24 240 123
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 35–37, 60327 Frankfurt
Ansprechpartner: Juliana Jaekel
DE_Karriere@pwc.com
069 9585 2774
Kö-Bogen, Königsallee 2a, 40212 Düsseldorf
Ansprechpartner: Sybille Kanthak
karriere@simmons-simmons.com
0211-4 70 53-0
0211-4 70 53-53
Phoenixseestraße 24, 44263 Dortmund
Ansprechpartner: Dr. Timo Floren
Timo.Floren@spieker-jaeger.de
(0) 231 95858-74
Johann-Krane-Weg 10, 48149 Münster
Ansprechpartner: Dr. Martin Lange, Dr. Tilman Coenen
karriere@streitboerger.de
0251 97008 -200
0251 97008 -299
Hanseatic Trade Center, Am Sandtorkai 41, 20457 Hamburg
Ansprechpartner: Frau Naila Sabuni
karriere@taylorwessing.com
040 - 368 030
Taunusanlage 1 (Skyper), 60329 Frankfurt am Main
Ansprechpartner: Sven Reising
Sven.Reising@weil.com
+49 69 21659 704
+49 69 21659 699
Münsterstraße 1-3, 59065 Hamm
Ansprechpartner: Marc Dewald
bewerbung@wolter-hoppenberg.de
02381 92122-0
02381 92122-7000
Hubertusstraße 36, 45657 Recklinghausen
Ansprechpartner: RA/StB Dr. Falko Braun, LL.M.
f.braun@ihre-steuerberater.de
0 23 61 - 91 98 11
0 23 61 - 91 98 98

Behörden / Verbände

Littenstraße 11, 10179 Berlin
Ansprechpartner: Catharina Rabenschlag
rabenschlag@anwaltverein.de
030 - 7261 52124
Anklamer Straße 38, 10115 Berlin
Ansprechpartner: Regionalgruppe Münster/Jule Schoppmann
jule.schoppmann@web.de
Ministerium der Finanzen NRW, Referat II C 4, Jägerhofstraße 6, 40479 Düsseldorf
Ansprechpartner: Frau Heike Schneider
fuehrungskraft@fv.nrw.de
0211 - 4972 1323
Heßlerstraße 53, 59065 Hamm
Ansprechpartner: Oberstaatsanwalt Gabriel Wais
pressestelle@gsta-hamm.nrw.de
02381 - 272 7103
02381 - 272 403
Marker Allee 94, 59071 Hamm
Ansprechpartner: Johannes Jasper und Anja Nettebrock
anja.nettebrock@lag-hamm.nrw.de
02381 - 891382/891351
Zweigertstraße 54, 45130 Essen
Ansprechpartner: Frau Borkenhagen
laura.borkenhagen@lsg.nrw.de
0201 7992-7263
Friedrichstraße 62-80, 40217 Düsseldorf
Ansprechpartner: Marisa Schepers
bewerbung22@im.nrw.de
0211 - 8712229
0211 - 8713355
Heßlerstraße 53, 59065 Hamm
Ansprechpartner: Britta Lincke
britta.lincke@olg-hamm.nrw.de
02381 - 272 4920
02381 - 272 1216
Aegidiikirchplatz 5, 48143 Münster
Ansprechpartner: Herr ROVG Dr. Naumann
Kolja.Naumann@ovg.nrw.de
0251 - 505-254
0251 - 505-352
Weseler Straße 264, 48151 Münster
Ansprechpartner: Christian Schulte-Kemminghausen
auswahl2.2@polizei.nrw.de
0251 - 7795-5346 oder 5348
0251 - 7795-5309
Schlossplatz 6, 48149 Münster
Ansprechpartner: Stephanie Elias
protalent@uni-muenster.de
+49 251 83-22467
+49 251 83-22271
Steckelhörn 12, 20457 Hamburg
Ansprechpartner: Christian Finck
christian.finck@personalamt.hamburg.de
(+49) 40 428 31-1482
(+49) 40 427 9-31324